A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Sabu P Scientist E sabu@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525647


Sahina Gazi Scientific Asst. Gr. A sahina@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525579


Sakshi Mishra Jr. Research Fellow sakshi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525646


Sameer Naik Executive Assistant (Finance) sameernaik@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525564


Sanjay Singh Negi Scientist D sanjay@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525569


Santosh Naik Jr. Assistant (Driver) santosh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525560


Sarat Chandra Tripathy Scientist F sarat@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525635


Sarath Chandraprasad T. Project Scientist I tsarath@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Sarita Honavarkar Assistant Manager (Admn) sarita@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525558


Saroj Kumar Pattanayak Co-ordinator Gr. III saroj@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525576


Saurabh Bhatt Junior Translation Officer saurabhbhatt@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525512


Savani Naik Executive Assistant (Finance) savaninaik@ncpor.res.in
Seema Patnaik Executive Assistant (Admn.) seema@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525557


Shafula G. Shetty Executive Assistant (Finance) shafula@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525561


Shailendra Saini Scientist E shailendra@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525568


Shailesh Pednekar Scientist E shailesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525540


Sharmila Sherin V. M. Jr. Research Fellow sharmila@ncpor.res.in
Shivam Sundram Jr. Research Fellow shivam@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Shramik M. Patil Project Scientist III shramik@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525633


Shruti Rana Scientist C shrutirana@ncpor.res.in +91-832-543


Shubham Dwivedi Project Scientist I sdwivedi@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525691


Sibin Simon Jr. Research Fellow sibin@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Siddhesh Shirke Executive Assistant (Procurement) siddhesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525669


Siddu Pavan Kalyan Project Scientific Assistant siddup@ncpor.res.in
Sita R. Bandekar Multi Tasking Staff sita@ncpor.res.in


Smitesh Nerurker Project Scientist I prv1@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525529


Soumyadeep Dutta Jr. Research Fellow soumyadeep@ncpor.res.in


Sourav Chatterjee Scientist D sourav@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525679


Sourav Laha Project Scientist II souravlaha@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Sreerag. A Junior Research Fellow (MRFP) sreerag@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525693


Sribin C. Project Scientist I sribin@ncpor.res.in


Srinivas Rao Arvapalli Project Scientist II srinivas@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697


Subramaniam M. M. Scientist E mmsubbu@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525553


Sumit Kumar Jr. Research Fellow Sumitkumar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525552


Sunil Kumar Junior Research Fellow (MRFP) sunilkumar97@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Sunil Kumar Padhi Jr. Research Fellow sunilkumar@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Sunil Oulkar Project Scientist I sunil@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Sunil V. Scientist D sunilv@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525539


Surya Prakash Lankalapalli Scientist D surya@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697


Sushama H. Chodankar Junior Asst. (Admn.) sushma@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525559





NCAOR Staff