A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Jabir. T Project Scientist I jabir@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Jadhav Kishore Kalgo Multi Tasking Staff jadhav@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525560


Jagtap Ashok Shivaji Project Scientist I jagtap@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Jeebanjyoti Swain Jr. Research Fellow jeeban@ncpor.res.in
Jenson V. George Scientist E jenson@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525648


John Kurian P Scientist F john@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525570


John Savio Jose Scientist C johnsavio@ncpor.res.in +91-832-584


Juhi Yadav Project Scientist I juhi@ncpor.res.in





NCAOR Staff