A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Varun Gupta Officer officer-ps1@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525535


Venkatachalam S. Project Scientist II venkatachalam@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Venkateswarlu K Joint Manager (P&S) warlu62@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525571
+91-832-2525573


Vidya P. J. Project Scientist II vidya@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525697


Vikash Kumar Scientist C vikash@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525678


Vikas Singh Project Scientist I vikassingh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525597


Vikram Goel Project Scientist II vikram@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Viola Rodrigues Scientific Asst. Gr. A viola@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525646


Vipindas P. V Project Scientist II vipin@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Vir Uttam Navso Multi Tasking Staff uttam@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525692


V. Venkataramana Project Scientist II venkat@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636





NCAOR Staff