A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Designation Email-ID Desk No. Photo
Magesh Nochyil Sivan Project Scientist II nsmagesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525626


Mahesh B. S. Project Scientist III mahesh@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Manish Tiwari Scientist F manish@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525694


Manoj Jayant Oturkar Dy. Manager manoj@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525527


Maria Fernandes Project Scientist I mariafernandes@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525543


Meena Rathore Jr. Research Fellow meenarathore@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525629


Melena Soares. Project Scientist II melena@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525636


Mirza Javed Beg Scientist G mjbeg@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525520
+91-832-2525521


Mohammad Nuruzzama Senior Research Fellow nuruzzama95@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525680


Mohd Tarique Project Scientist I tarique@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525518


Muhammad Shuhail Project Scientist I muhammad@ncpor.res.in +91-832-2525536



NCAOR Staff