ई एस एस ओ - राष्ट्रीय ध्रुवीय एवं समुद्री अनुसंधान केन्द्र ESSO - NATIONAL CENTRE FOR POLAR AND OCEAN RESEARCH (पृथ्वी विज्ञान मंत्रालय के अधीन स्वायत्त्न्शासी संस्थान, भारत सरकार) (An Autonomous Society under the Ministry of Earth Sciences) हेड्लेण्ड सडा, वास्को-द-गामा, गोवा- 403 804 Headland Sada, Vasco-da-Gama – Goa – 403 804

File: HRA-11020(11)/3/2023-ADMIN-NCPOR Date 03.07.2024

To,

Candidates as per list at enclosure

Sub: <u>Interview for the regular post of Senior Manager advertised vide Advt.</u> NCPOR/16/2023 on direct recruitment basis. -reg

Sir/ Madam,

With reference to this office Advt. no. NCPOR/16/2023 and your application (as per list at enclosure) against the same, you are requested to be present for interview on **22**nd **Jul 2024 (Monday)** at the National Centre for Polar and Ocean Research, Headland Sada, Vasco-da-Gama, Goa. Registration will be from 09:00AM to 10:00 AM on the date of interview.

- 2. All the certificates in original, along with one set of self attested copies of No Objection Certificate from their current employer, certificates / testimonials in support of identification, date of birth, qualifications, caste, , experience etc. which have been reflected in the original application; and two recent colour passport size photographs are required to be brought at the time of interview. Experience certificate duly endorsed by the respective employer(s) must indicate the start date and end date of each post with pay scales and details of promotions (if any) and other details etc. duly endorsed by the respective employer. This has to be complied strictly, failing which your candidature will not be considered for the interview.
- 3. Out-station candidates called for interview will be paid to-and-fro Economy class Airfare / 3AC railway/Bus fare by the shortest route on production of proof of journey viz. tickets and boarding passes etc., as applicable.

In case of journey by air:

- (i) Flight tickets booked ONLY through following agencies shall be admissible:-
 - (a) M/s Balmer Lawrie & Company Limited (BLCL) or
 - (b) M/s Ashok Travels & Tours (ATT) or
 - (c) Indian Railways Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd. (IRCTC)
- (ii) Candidates shall be required to choose flight having the Cheapest Fare available on Economy class, preferably for Non-stop flight in a given slot at the time of booking (00.00 to 03.00, 03.00 to 06.00, 06.00 to 09.00, 09.00 to 12.00, 12.00 to 15.00, 15.00 to 18.00, 18.00 to 21.00, 21.00 to 24.00). The candidate must submit the screenshot of website made during booking stage to establish the same along with the claim.

- (iii) In case of non-compliance to the requirement in sub-para (i) and (ii) above, the fare shall be restricted to 3AC railway fare.
- 4. No TA shall be paid, if the documents are not produced as per the requirement in para 2 above and the recruitment advertisement. The candidates need to make their own stay arrangements. NCPOR will not be responsible for any accommodation arrangements.
- 5. Candidates working in Government/Public Sector Undertakings/ Autonomous bodies must produce the requisite 'No Objection Certificate' from their employer at the time of interview.
- 6. Please bring this letter with you at the time of interview.
- 7. Canvassing in any form will be liable for disqualification. No interim correspondence / inquiry will be entertained by the office.

Yours faithfully,

Sd/-हेड (प्रशासन)/ Head (Administration)

Encl. Schedule of interview and list of candidates called for interview

SCHEDULE OF INTERVIEW AND LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR INTERVIEW

(Advt. NCPOR/ 16 /2023) Date of Interview – 22. 07.2024

Sl. No.	Application no.	Name of applicant
1	100001192_SM	Ashutosh Shukla
2	100001216_SM	Bishal Kumar Shaw
3	100001293_SM	Sanjay Mantry
4	100001306_SM	Yateesh Singh Bonal
5	100001307_SM	Pradosh Kumar
6	100001312_SM	Deepak Rawat
7	100001349_SM	G Manikandan Nambiar
8	100001376_SM	Juhi Kashyap
9	100001383_SM	G Varun
10	100001405_SM	Yugal Surendra Kumar Jain
11	100001406_SM	Bhagirathi Sahoo
12	100001409_SM	Chandan Kumar
13	100001451_SM	Chaturvedi Dhiren Mahesh Chand
14	100001456_SM	Pankaj Kumar
15	100001463_SM	Rachit Bhatia
16	100001464_SM	Aditya Pandey
17	100001481_SM	Vaibhav Singh
18	100001506_SM	Mahender Singh Rawat
19	100001507_SM	Deepti Dwivedi
20	100001533_SM	Cdr Samedha Sada Naik
21	100001539_SM	Akhil Sharma
22	100001540_SM	Kokare Anandrao Sampatrao
23	100001548_SM	VK Vijay Balaji
24	100001561_SM	Nithin Joe

-End of list-

Sd/-हेड (प्रशासन)/ Head (Administration)